Parish Admin & Staff

 

Home
Parish Admin & Staff
Worship Schedule
Religious Education
History
Special Events
Respect Life
Renew My Church
Contact Information

Rectory: 708-848-4417  **  Religious Education Office 708-848-7220

Parish Administration and Staff
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Rev. John W. McGivern Pastor 2031 jwmcgivern@stedmund.org
       
Ms. Peggy Leddy Pastoral Associate 2021 pleddy@stedmund.org
Mrs. Maria Allori Development Director 2121 mallori@stedmund.org
Mrs. Janet Bennick Coordinator of Religious Education 2131 jbennickstedmund@gmail.com
Deacon Thomas Dwyer Parish Business Manager 2061 tdwyer@archchicago.org
Mr. Donald Giannetti Parish Assistant 2051 dgiannetti@stedmund.org
Kelly Dobbs-Mickus Director of Music 2071 kellydm@stedmund.org
Mrs. Christine Rousakis Manager, Parish Office 2011 carousakis@stedmund.org
       
Rev. John P. Lucas Weekend Presider
Rev. John O'Callaghan, S.J. Weekend Presider   jocalla@lumc.edu
 
 

Parish Pastoral Council

John Martin, President

Anne Bergen, Secretary

Peter Kolos, Human Concerns Commission Liaison

Bruce McNulty, Vice-President/Parish Life Commission Liaison

Jennifer Angone

Pamela Polvere, Rectory Building Committee Liaison

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 
 

Home | Parish Admin & Staff | Worship Schedule | Religious Education | History | Special Events | Respect Life | Renew My Church | Contact Information
 

St. Edmund Parish, 188 South Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone 708-848-4417 //  Fax Line: 708-848-0049
Parish contact: Christine Rousakis (carousakis@stedmund.org" // Web site editor: Michael Guerin (mpguerin@gmail.com)
New Parish Office hours during COVID-19: Monday-Saturday, 10:00 am 3:00 pm; Sunday,closed
Website established September 1, 2001