Parish Admin & Staff

 

Home
Parish Admin & Staff
Worship Schedule
Religious Education
History
Special Events
Respect Life
Young Adults
Contact Information

Rectory: 708-848-4417  School 708-386-5131  Religious Education Office 708-848-7220

Parish Administration and Staff
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Rev. John W. McGivern Pastor 203 jwmcgivern@stedmund.org
       
Ms. Peggy Leddy Pastoral Associate 202 pleddy@stedmund.org
Mrs. Maria Allori Development Director 212 mallori@stedmund.org
Mrs. Janet Bennick Coordinator of Religious Education 213 religioused@stedmund.org
Deacon Thomas Dwyer Parish Business Manager 206 tdwyer@archchicago.org
Mr. Donald Giannetti Parish Assistant 205 dgiannetti@stedmund.org
Mrs. Kathleen Halfpenny Director of Music   khalfpenny@stedmund.org
Mrs. Christine Rousakis Manager, Parish Office 201 carousakis@stedmund.org
Mr. Al Vargas Facilities Manager 249 avargas@stedmund.org
       
Rev. John P. Lucas In Residence
Rev. Gene Gratkowski Weekend Presider    
Rev. John O'Callaghan, S.J. Weekend Presider   jocalla@lumc.edu
       
 
 
 

Parish Pastoral Council

Patti Brewer, President

Martin Kusumosurarso

Anne Mellios

Sharyl Barnes

Claire Leavitt

Pamela Polvere

Lauretta Christensen

Vera McDonnell

Brit Videbeck

 
 
 

Home | Parish Admin & Staff | Worship Schedule | Religious Education | History | Special Events | Respect Life | Young Adults | Contact Information
 

St. Edmund Parish, 188 South Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone 708-848-4417 //  Fax Line: 708-848-0049
Parish contact: Christine Rousakis (carousakis@stedmund.org" // Web site editor: Michael Guerin (mpguerin@aol.com)
Parish Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 9:00 am 8:00 pm; Friday, 9:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.; Saturday, 9:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.; and Sunday, 9:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.
Website established September 1, 2001
 
Last updated: July 29, 2017.