Parish Admin & Staff

 

Home
Parish Admin & Staff
Worship Schedule
Capital Campaign
Religious Education
History
Special Events
Respect Life
Lent 2019
Young Adults
Contact Information

Rectory: 708-848-4417  **  Religious Education Office 708-848-7220

Parish Administration and Staff
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Rev. John W. McGivern Pastor 2031 jwmcgivern@stedmund.org
       
Ms. Peggy Leddy Pastoral Associate 2021 pleddy@stedmund.org
Mrs. Maria Allori Development Director 2121 mallori@stedmund.org
Mrs. Janet Bennick Coordinator of Religious Education 2131 jbennickstedmund@gmail.com
Deacon Thomas Dwyer Parish Business Manager 2061 tdwyer@archchicago.org
Mr. Donald Giannetti Parish Assistant 2051 dgiannetti@stedmund.org
Mrs. Kathleen Halfpenny Director of Music   khalfpenny@stedmund.org
Mrs. Christine Rousakis Manager, Parish Office 2011 carousakis@stedmund.org
Mr. Al Vargas Facilities Manager 2491 avargas@stedmund.org
       
Rev. John P. Lucas Weekend Presider
Rev. Gene Gratkowski Weekend Presider    
Rev. John O'Callaghan, S.J. Weekend Presider   jocalla@lumc.edu
       
 
 
 

Parish Pastoral Council

John Martin, President

Anne Bergen, Secretary

Peter Kolos, Human Concerns Commission Liaison

Bruce McNulty, Vice-President/Parish Life Commission Liaison

Jennifer Angone

Pamela Polvere, Rectory Building Committee Liaison

 

 

 
 
 
 

Home | Parish Admin & Staff | Worship Schedule | Capital Campaign | Religious Education | History | Special Events | Respect Life | Lent 2019 | Young Adults | Contact Information
 

St. Edmund Parish, 188 South Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone 708-848-4417 //  Fax Line: 708-848-0049
Parish contact: Christine Rousakis (carousakis@stedmund.org" // Web site editor: Michael Guerin (mpguerin@aol.com)
Parish Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 9:00 am 8:00 pm; Friday, 9:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.; Saturday, 9:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.; and Sunday, 9:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.
Website established September 1, 2001
 
Last updated: April 23, 2019.